Contacts

Regional contacts

Mr Stuart Bray
Project Officer – Irrigation Benchmarking
NSW DPI, 35 - 37 Abbott Street, PO Box 546, GUNNEDAH NSW 2380
Phone: (02) 67 418367
Fax: (02) 6742 4018
Email: stuart.bray@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Mr David Cordina
Water Policy & Planning - Southern
NSW DPI, 34 Hampden Street, PO Box 865, DUBBO NSW 2830
Phone: (02) 6881 1277
Fax: (02) 6881 1295
Email: david.cordina@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Dr Michael Grabham
Leader, Sustaining the Basin Irrigation Program
NSW DPI, 161 Kite Street, Locked Bag 21, ORANGE NSW 2800
Phone: (02) 6391 3500
Fax: (02) 6391 3336
Email: michael.grabham@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Mr Rob Hoogers
Irrigation Development Officer - Southern Broadacre
Yanco Agricultural Institute, PMB, YANCO NSW 2703
Phone: (02) 6951 2628
Fax: (02) 6951 2692
Email: robert.hoogers@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Mr Luke Jewell
Irrigation Development Officer – Intensive & Recycled
NSW DPI, Elizabeth Macarthur Agricultural Institute, Woodbridge Rd, MENANGLE NSW 2568
Phone: (02) 4640 6449
Fax: (02) 4640 6300
Email: luke.jewell@dpi.nsw.gov.au 

Mr Edward Joshua
Irrigation Development Officer – Central Broadacre
NSW DPI, 34 Hampden Street, PO Box 865, DUBBO NSW 2830
Phone: (02) 6881 1275
Fax: (02) 6881 1295
Email: edward.joshua@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Dr Tracey MacDonald
Manager Water Research & Development
NSW DPI, 161 Kite Street, Locked Bag 21, ORANGE NSW 2800
Phone: (02) 6391 3411
Fax:  (02) 6391 3551
Email: tracey.macdonald@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Ms Anthea McClintock
Leader Water Policy, Planning & Development
NSW DPI, 161 Kite Street, Locked Bag 21, ORANGE NSW 2800
Phone: (02) 6391 3423
Fax:  (02) 6391 3899
Email: anthea.mcclintock@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Dr Janelle Montgomery
Project Officer – Irrigation Benchmarking
NSW DPI, PO Box 209, MOREE NSW 2400
Phone: (02) 6750 6476
Fax: (02) 6752 4859
Email: janelle.montgomery@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Mr Peter Smith
Irrigation Development Officer – Northern Broadacre
NSW DPI, 4 Marsden Park Road, CALALA NSW 2340
Phone: (02) 6763 1262
Fax: (02) 6763 1222
Email: peter.smith@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Mr Jeremy Giddings
Irrigation Development Officer - Horticulture
NSW DPI, Silver City Hwy, DARETON NSW 2717
Phone: (03) 5019 8421
Fax: (03)5027 4319
Email: jeremy.giddings@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Mr Danny Norris
Water Policy & Planning Northern & Groundwater
NSW DPI, Tocal Road, PATERSON NSW 2421
Phone: (02) 4939 8943
Fax: (02) 4939 8950
Email: danny.norris@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Mr Bill Williamson
Project Officer – Irrigation
NSW DPI, 34 Hampden Street, PO Box 865, DUBBO NSW 2830
Phone: (02) 6881 1238
Fax: (02) 6881 1295
Email: bill.williamson@dpi.nsw.gov.au