Contacts: Water and Irrigation Unit

Administration

Sandra Maybury - Administration Officer

Phone:  02 6938 1966

Email:   sandra.maybury@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Research & Development - Northern NSW

Daowei Sun - Research & Development Officer (Narrabri)

Phone:   02 6799 2435

Mobile:  0439 326 601

Email:   daowei.sun@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Ben Crawley – Research & Development Officer (Narrabri)

Phone:  02 6799 2474

Mobile:  0439 247 605

Email:    ben.crawley@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Jasim Uddin - Research & Development Officer (Trangie)

Phone:   02 6799 2409

Mobile:   0448 180 996

Email:  jasim.uddin@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Sarah Dadd - Research & Development Officer (Tamworth)

Phone:   02 6763 1234

Mobile:   0477 705 114

Email:    sarah.dadd@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Research & Development - Southern NSW

Alex Schultz - Research & Development Officer (Deniliquin)

Phone:   03 5881 9905

Mobile:  0429 952 854

Email:   alex.schultz@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Robert Hoogers - Research & Development Officer (Yanco)

Phone:  02 6951 2628

Mobile:  0427 208 613

Email:   robert.hoogers@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Policy and Planning

David Mitchell - Hydrology, Planning and Policy

Phone:   02 6391 3852

Mobile:   0428 257 082

Email:    david.mitchell@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Danny Norris - Water Policy & Planning Coastal

Phone: 02 4939 8943

Mobile: 0427 102 428

Email:  danny.norris@dpi.nsw.gov.au

David Cordina - Water Policy & Planning Inland

Phone:  02 6881 1277

Mobile:  0427 634 009

Email:   david.cordina@dpi.nsw.gov.au