The caretaker period for the NSW Election commenced on 1 March 2019. Accordingly, no ministerial press releases or related information issued by the Government from 1 March 2019 will be available on this website. For copies of recently-issued ministerial press releases or information on the election policies of any political party, please go to the website of the relevant political party.

Contact us

General collection enquires

biosecurity.collections@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Biosecurity Collections,
Orange Agricultural Institute,
1447 Forest Rd, Orange, NSW, 2800

Insect & Mite Collection

ContactEmail/Phone
Peter Gillespie (Curator)peter.s.gillespie@dpi.nsw.gov.au
02 6391 3986
Ainsley Seago (Technical Manager)ainsley.seago@dpi.nsw.gov.au
02 6391 3815
Danuta Knihinicki (Technical Officer and Mite taxonomist)danuta.knihinicki@dpi.nsw.gov.au
02 6391 3942

Plant Pathology & Mycology Herbarium

ContactEmail
Jordan Bailey (Curator)jordan.bailey@dpi.nsw.gov.au
02 6391 3985
Karren Cowan (Technical Officer)karren.cowan@dpi.nsw.gov.au
02 6391 3940