Rural Recovery Support Service - Floods

The Rural Recovery Support Service is managed by the NSW Department of Primary Industries (DPI) and funded by Resilience NSW, to provide assistance to rural landholders and primary producers who have been impacted by the recent floods. DPI Recovery Workers are a single point of contact, providing information and referrals to support you on your recovery journey.

If you are a rural landholder or primary producer who has been impacted by the flood, and not sure where to go for information and assistance, please contact your local Recovery Worker.

DPI is committed to excellence in customer service. If you have any feedback to improve our service, please send us an email or give us a call:

DPI Rural Recovery Support Service

Location

Contact

Phone

Email

Mid Coast

Alison Laverty

0499 363 286

alison.laverty@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Mid Coast

Eden Sutherland

0439 531 107

eden.sutherland@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Mid Coast

Joanne Mountney

0477 987470

joanne.mountney@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Mid-Coast

Joshua Foster

0417 467 436

joshua.foster@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Mid-Coast

Peter Brown

0437 671 459

peter.v.brown@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Mid Coast

Rob Edwards

0417 443635

rob.edwards@dpi.nsw.gov.au

North Coast

Ross Turvey

0457 469 598

ross.turvey@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Northern Tablelands

Melissa Bowman

0457 467 973

melissa.bowman@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Northern Tablelands

Jodie Magner

0429 995 189

jodie.magner@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Northern Tablelands

Jane Munro

0417 463 451

jane.munro@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Northern Tablelands

Melissa Bull

0408 993 455

melissa.​bull@​dpi.​nsw.​gov.​au

South Coast

Henry Goodall

0438 744 267

henry.goodall@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Hawkesbury Windsor

Jamie Perry-Meijer

0407 910 221

jamie.perry-meijer@dpi.nsw.gov.au